SHALOM Y'all

1128 SW Alder, Portland, OR 97205
503.333.6123

Hours

11am to 10pm
Lunch 11am-3pm
Happy Hour 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5pm-10pm

General Inquiries

inquiries@shalomyallpdx.com
For donations, please see instructions below.

EMAIL

Business/Marketing Inquiries | inquiries@torobravoinc.com
Wine/Beverage Inquiries | Mindy@torobravopdx.com
Press Inquiries | pr@torobravoinc.com
Kasey Mills | kasey@mecpdxpdx.com
John Gorham | john@torobravopdx.com
Renee Gorham | renee@torobravopdx.com
Ron Avni | ron@torobravopdx.com

Gift Certificates

Available for purchase in person, by phone, or online here

Nonprofit Looking for a Donation?

We take pride in community involvement and will gladly donate our restaurant group gift certificate package to your cause. Please send a self-addressed envelope along with a carbon copy in-kind donation form with tax ID to:

Toro Bravo Inc
att: Catherine Stokes
105 SE Taylor
Portland OR 97214