SHALOM Y'all

1128 SW Alder, Portland, OR 97205
503.333.6123

Hours

HOURS 11am-10pm
Lunch 11am-5pm
Dinner 5pm-1opm

General Inquiries

inquiries@shalomyallpdx.com
For donations, please see instructions below.

EMAIL

Business/Marketing Inquiries | inquiries@torobravoinc.com
Wine/Beverage Inquiries | Mindy@torobravopdx.com
Press Inquiries | pr@torobravoinc.com
Kasey Mills | kasey@mecpdxpdx.com
John Gorham | john@torobravopdx.com
Renee Gorham | renee@torobravopdx.com
Ron Avni | ron@torobravopdx.com

Gift Certificates

Available for purchase in person, by phone, or online here

Nonprofit Looking for a Donation?

We take pride in community involvement and in lieu of physical donations have implemented an Employee Volunteer Incentive Program, where we provide our employees with paid time off for the hours they give back to the community through volunteerism. If you have a volunteer opportunity, please email catherine@torobravoinc.com and we will alert our staff.